WebHostFace Reviews

Trust the first-hand experience!

See what our customers have to say about our services and support or leave your personal feedback

READ OUR CLIENTS’ TESTIMONIALS

Reviews Image

Beth Terry

08 Apr 2015

Service used: Shared Hosting

In October, 2014 I had a website meltdown. Somehow I crashed my website with a program conflict. In a panic, I called my Host at the time and asked to upload the backup. Both my websites were white pages, nothing else. Even though I had automatic backup set up, they had only backed up basic data… not my websites! Since I also had plenty of downtime with that Host, I started looking for a new Host provider.

As I searched online I kept seeing reviews praising WebHostFace. All were positive with zero complaints. Everyone said WebHostFace had the most amazing service they ever experienced. Their website was easy to navigate and prices were very good. How could I resist?

It was late and I was weary from searching and wrangling to get my websites back online. So on a whim I signed up with WebHostFace for a three year contract. I started to clean up my desk so I could focus in the morning. I figured it would take 4-5 hours to get acquainted with my new Host and get my websites migrated the next day.

That’s when the phone rang. I don’t normally answer at 10:30 pm, but thought I’d see who it was. On the phone was Stefan from WebHostFace. He said, “Ms. Terry, thank you for signing up with WebHostFace. I would like to help you migrate your sites and answer any questions you may have.” I sat down in shock. This was no more than 10 minutes after I had hit SEND on the transaction page! I am a Customer Service Trainer – and I’d never experienced this level of service before.

I told Stefan my site was a mess and migrating it wouldn’t do any good. There was nothing there. He asked if he could help. So I gave him the logon information (another uncharacteristic move of trust on my part!) He looked at my WordPress site and saw the conflict. While we talked and he answered questions about migrating the sites, Stefan FIXED MY SITES!! He found the issue, explained the problem, fixed it, migrated my sites and trained me on WebHostFace. At some point we switched to the Chat room so he could focus. He stayed online with me for an hour and a half! By the next morning my sites were up and running on WebHostFace, my email was switched over, my files were all intact and beautiful, and I was a very happy girl!

As is always the case, I’ve had issues here and there in the setup and management of my sites. Websites are dynamic and ever changing. Each time I’ve put in a ticket, I’ve gotten a response in less than an hour from someone on the team. They have cheerfully and quickly solved each issue as it came up. This is true even when I was the one who created the problem or I was having a “hard-of-thinking” day.

I recommend WebHostFace to everyone. They have a great work ethic and a service ethic that is admirable and welcoming. I trusted them immediately and haven’t felt let down. It’s good to know I’m in good hands with this group of dynamic, caring, intelligent and entrepreneurial people. Sign up! You’ll be happy you did!

Beth Terry, CSP

Reviews Image

Alan Williams

06 Apr 2015

Service used: Shared Hosting

My hosting plan was coming to an end and I wanted a new host. There was nothing really wrong with my current host, but I felt they had taken their eye of the ball. They also felt a bit stale. What followed was weeks of searching and reading reviews. I was consumed day and night, and I got it all out of proportion. It wasn’t helped by the fact that I wanted it all: unlimited bandwidth, unlimited websites, excellent service, and cheap as chips. Which was the most important? All of them; I wanted it all. As well as all of this, I wanted to move my WordPress site without busting all the links and I wasn’t sure I could do this, at least not pain free. While searching for a way to move WordPress, and how to transfer my domain, I came across a tutorial from WebHostFace. The tutorials were good, and I also liked the style of their site.

I made an enquiry to WebHostFace and the rest is history. They transferred my site for me really quickly and easily and had me set up in no time. They were a pleasure to deal with.

I have been with WebHostFace for just over a year and I have just signed up for another 3. Their customer service is superb and second to none. They are also a nice bunch of people; I feel as though I know them, and it’s like being part of a community. In the end, I didn’t get unlimited everything, but I am very happy with my choice. I paid a bit more, but got more of what matters to me. Now if I could just get a bit more storage. Not that I really need it, but, well, you know…

Reviews Image

Annalisa Gandi

09 Apr 2015

Service used: Shared Hosting

I first heard of WebHostFace on WebHostingTalk hosting forum – which WHF is a member of and where they often post very interesting offers and I liked their forum replies (competent, exhaustive and helpful). Later on, I reported a small “problem” their site – whose design is unique and the best I’ve ever seen – seemed to show on tablets and I had my first real interaction with the support staff: up to now, one of my best experiences with support staffs; they didn’t brush me off, always responded extremely promptly to my emails and questions and stayed with me until I was sure the “issue” was completely solved.

So, I decided to try them out for a site of mine and contacted WebHostFace’s support to learn more – via their live chat this time – and they confirmed my initial thoughts: they have one of the best support staffs I’ve ever talked to; a rep was with me in a few minutes after getting on the chat, and I decided to go through with the purchase while talking with him; the rep stayed with me the whole time, until I was sure the process was completed and my account was activated.

Since then, they have kept confirming all my positive opinions of them; I love their blog articles, they’re kind of tutorials who helped me several times. What I like best, though, is that they’re always there no matter the time; I’ve contacted them a few times – mostly via chat – and they were with me and on the topic in a few minutes. Absolutely amazing.

I truly hope that WebHostFace will remain a medium-small-sized host, without growing too fast, so that they can keep providing such amazing, warm and personalized support and care to their customers.

OTHERS THAT SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT US

A list of successful clients that used our product and decided to tell us about it

99%Overall Satisfaction Rating

Avatar

S.N. Sharma, Editor of Edupedia Publications

19 May 2015

Service used: Shared Hosting

I have been using WebhostFace for a year and I can say with certainty that the services provided by the dedicated team of Webhostface need applause. Their timely and unbiased suggestions and support helped me in gaining an advantage in the industry. Thanks a lot! Service with a Smile is true motto! 🙂

Home

Ivan Vermeyen

Ivan Vermeyen

24 Apr 2015

Service used:Shared Hosting- Face Extra

WebHostFace is one of the few webhosts that allows shell access on shared hosting and enables me to use Git and Composer like a pro! Their team beats down security threats (like the Heartbleed bug etc.) faster than I can say “help”… And if I do call out for assistance, their customer service makes me feel like priority #1. Keep up the great work! 🙂

Avatar

Piyush Agarwala

1 Nov 2014

Service used: Shared Hosting

I normally do not leave reviews for any services as I am just to busy or not really bothered about such things, but when I came across the support of webhostface, I must confess that I am simply moved. One of my friends had suggested me this hosting and I am happy that I chose them. You guys give a new meaning to customer support. Being a total rookie at web hosting and the other nitty-grittys, I have a lot of problems frequently and when ever I approach for help, I am always received by a smiling face. Keep up the good work guys. Kudos to Radoslav, Stefen and Valentine (and sorry if I forgot a few names). You guys are doing an excellent job.

Psoriasis Treatment India

Avatar

Mikailah

14 Aug 2014

Service used: Shared Hosting

From the first day when I began a chat with Mr. Rodaslov, I was impressed at the time he spent with me anserwing every question I had, then stayed with me through the transfer of my site. Never did he seem anxious to move on. He was there. And if that wasn’t impressive enough, the next day, after everything was set up, I had a problem with my script-through no fault of this team, it was a new script that I purchased. I sent in a support ticket, which Mr. Vladimir answered. He spent hours of his time to find the error, which I know the few hosting companies I’ve had before would say to contact the developer, but not Mr. Vladimir. He spent his busy time to fix the issue which he found. I can’t imagine how anyone could have found that, as the developer of the script thought it might just be a missing php plug in, but it was actually a missing file within htacess. Now my new site is beautiful and running smoothly. I cannot thank this team enough for all they have done. My impression= 10 stars.

Vikas Malode

Vikas Malode

20 Apr 2014

Service used:Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting

Excellent service. I had an issue with a different framework on other hosting sites, and webhostface just installed it for me so i could upload my site without any problems. Highly Recommended!

Iv Hristova

Iv Hristova

17 Apr 2014

Service used: Shared Hosting

I love working with the support team! I always receive professional help and thanks to them there aren`t any bugs. WebHostFace makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and trusted) hands 🙂 P.S.: Rado is the best!

Avatar

Peter

28 Mar 2014

Service used: Shared Hosting

I have been using their hosting for some time now and I’m more than impressed with the speed of my websites. I have an e- commerce and a business website and they are running great. The customer service is amazing and they are always helping me. Everyone should try them out!

Sasa Ribic

Sasa Ribic

04 Nov 2013

Service used: Shared Hosting

I have no experience at all in web hosting and all I want is up and running website and adequate support. I have heard of WebHostFace from a friend who was really happy with their services and I decided to give it a try. Since then I have all I need and even more ! They answer all my questions super fast and I’m having really nice experience every time I contact them.

Blog

Nelson Kauffman

Nelson Kauffman

03 Nov 2013

Service used: Shared Hosting

Rali in tech support was wonderful. She stayed with me till my setup was complete and went out of her way with phone support even as her shift was ending this morning to make sure I was able to access my files. She was just what I needed to help me.

Avatar

Dimitar Georgiev

08 Oct 2013

Service used: Shared Hosting

I came across WebHostFace when my local support started lacking. Being a novice in this whole “Hosting” trend everybody were talking about I found that my former company could not help me a lot so I decided to switch. These guys were recommended by a friend of a friend and although skeptical at first, I decided to give it a try. For such a fresh company I was pleasantly surprised by the polite and knowledgeable people that work there and definitely believe I made the right choice.

Avatar

Daniel Borisov

10 Sep 2013

Service used: Shared Hosting

When I wanted to launch my business website at first I was overwhelmed by the challenges that this process may involve because of my lack of technical knowledge. I contacted WebHostFace support team and in no time my website was live and functional. They even surpassed my expectations by providing me with great search engine optimization tips. Thumbs up guys!

LEAVE US A REVIEW ALSO HERE:

Review WebHostFace at WebHostingGeeks.com
whtop.com verified host seal
WebHostFace Hosting was awarded this badge for its excellent service
webhostface.com-llc profile on thewebhostingdir.com
WebHostFace.com LLC is proudly listed on TheWebHostingDir.Com – a leading web hosting directory.
whtop.com verified host seal